I love the toy aisle!

I don't think I'll be in the sequel.

Yeah, I couldn’t resist striking a pose with this cool Captain America head gear. Zoe (who uses that iPhone camera like a pro) says I like super heroes too much. I think she’s right, but this photo not withstanding, jacked up on super soldier serum Captain America would not be my first choice if I were going to be the super type. I kinda like the troubled mere mortals with cool gadgets like Bruce Wayne, Oliver Queen and Tony Stark. 

Oh well, since I don’t look too great in tights, I guess I won’t joining the Avengers anytime soon!

Leave a Reply

