Happy Birthday Zoe!

So forget all that healthy talk from my last post. This evening I’ve got pizza, Coke, cake and ice cream oozing from my pores thanks to the fantastic spread at Zoe’s 9th birthday party.

The days of Elmo themed parties are over. No more Disney princess and as we discussed a couple of weeks ago, we’ve outgrown Chuck-E-Cheese.

This year was a skate party. Mrs. McCullough did a few impressive spins around the rink, but since I haven’t laced up the skates since the Reagan administration I did my best to stay out of the way!

Hard to believe nine years ago I was holding a newborn in my arms.

Happy Birthday Zoe

Leave a Reply

